STAFF - Tel : 033 386 3370 - Maritzburg Christian School

MARITZBURG CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Safe and Sound
physically - spiritually - academically
Go to content

STAFF

PhotoTITLENAMESUBJECT / GRADEE-MAIL ADDRESS
PrincipalMrs Janine Hinde
Life   Sciences
Deputy Principal
HOD of Grade 12
Mrs Hlengiwe Nguse
Mathematics
Heads of Department



HOD of Grade 11
Mrs Kalma Viljoen
History
HOD of Grade 10
HOD of Sport
Steve van Wyngaard
Life Science & Mathematics
stevevw@mcschool.co.za
HOD of Grade 8 & 9
Bronwyn Alexander
English

HOD of Primary School
Lisa Martin
Grade 4-7

Educators





Ilz-Mari Clemitson
Grade 4


Mrs Adele De Marillac
Grade 5demarillaca@mcschool.co.za


Olivia Petersen
Grade 6


Mrs Tatum Niemack
Grade 7


Mrs Emily Rodrigues
Life Orientation, English

Miss Fortunate Ngcobo
Arts and culture, Zulu

Hayley Morgan
Business Studies


Miss Jadine Sivechurran
NSS, Technology, Life Science
sivechurranj@mcschool.co.za


Mr James Delport
Geography
delportj@mcschool.co.za

Jan Griffin
Maths Literacy


Joraine Maistry
Geography


Miss Mandisa Shange
Isizulu  

Mark Trout
Sports Manager


Brenda Mvurumutiya
CAT
mvurumutiyab@mcschool.co.za


Miss Ntokozo SibiyaNSS, Life Orientation, Life science

Scholem Pillay
Physical Science

Selma Ludick
Afrikaans

Trish MacFarlane
Life Orientation


Marion Cooke
Mathematics, Life Orientation
cookem@mcschool.co.za


Le’ Shaye Davids
English, HSS
davidsl@mcschool.co.za


Dale Trout
Intern
troutd@mcschool.co.za

Office Staff
Reception - 033 386 3370


Norman NelMaintenance Manager
Back to content